Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Troy McAuliffe

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Troy McAuliffe

4.9 out of 5 (33 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lou Berman

Lou Berman

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"When The going gets tough, Troy and his team get going!! Troy is a very engaged agent. A wealth of knowledge and expertise. Whether you are an active customer or not, he has a genuine care and concern for all of your insurance needs, whether he can service them or not. I wish I could recommend him and his agency with 10 star! Call them today with your needs!"
Profile photo of Rachel Thomashefsky

Rachel Thomashefsky

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my insurance agent and they are the greatest. Very pleasant and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Chris Giberson

Chris Giberson

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience very helpful"
Profile photo of anm

anm

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"This might sound dumb but I didn't really know a lot about insurance. This was the first time I was buying my own policy apart from my parents and I really didn't know much. Not only was Gloria the sweetest, but she answers every single question I had and didn't make me feel stupid for not knowing or even asking. She went above and beyond to explain different coverages, making sure I really understood every aspect and we worked together to find the best policy for myself. I couldn't recommend her enough!!! She's the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Tom Mason

Tom Mason

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Gloria. She was so professional and knowledgeable. She answered every question I had and got me the best deal compared all the other agencies I’ve tried. Thank you again Gloria!"
Profile photo of Mark Eberle

Mark Eberle

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agency around. Very competitive pricing and the staff is amazing."
Profile photo of John Thomashefsky

John Thomashefsky

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Troy and his team are absolutely great to do business with! 5 stars without a doubt, try them out!!"
Profile photo of Paul Candelora

Paul Candelora

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gloria helped me lower my current rates. She was very knowledgeable and helpful through the whole process. Great experience."
Profile photo of Justin Lucas

Justin Lucas

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Gloria is amazing and you should give her raise! She is the best insurance agent that I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Maggie Ridgeway

Maggie Ridgeway

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here is great, but Gloria specifically really came through for us. We had a thousand and one questions and she took them all in stride. She always makes herself available for us and made this whole experience smooth as possible. Can’t recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Herbert Phoenix

Herbert Phoenix

April 14, 2022

2  out of  5
"Staff is fabulous however Troy rarely interacts .Not sure I received holiday or birthday greetings over 15 years."
Profile photo of David Mastrogiacomo

David Mastrogiacomo

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Haven't had the best of luck lately. Everytime I've asked for information & changed my policy & added coverage, Troy was spot on, messaging me within the hour or sooner. Great customer service! Been with Troy for 20 years."
Profile photo of Tim Tierney

Tim Tierney

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"My family and I switched both our auto and home owners policies over to State Farm after working with Troy and his team. The entire team made the process seamless for us, answering tons of questions, helped us find ways to save money without sacrificing coverage, and did so in a way that kept the stress levels to a minimum during these crazy times. They are a great team to work with for sure!"
Profile photo of Brian Latwis

Brian Latwis

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"last week someone was in a car accident that took out a local telephone poll knocking out electricity and sending a massive power surge through my neighborhood. As a result 2 major appliances were damaged beyond repair - one being my double ovens. Since my family is hosting thanksgiving this presented a very stressful situation. Once it was determined that the ovens needed to be replaced I submitted a claim with my state farm agent. They were cooperative, understanding, and super quick to help me find a resolution. Literally - within 48 hours - The claim was approved and funds deposited into my bank account which allowed me to purchase new ovens that are being installed this Saturday. I couldn’t be more appreciative for my State Farm agent. I would recommend Troy and State Farm without hesitation. The commercials say like a good neighbor…truth is they really were so much more and made this very stressful situation manageable to say the least. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Roxanna McLeer

Roxanna McLeer

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Troy, JoAnne and the entire staff are always a pleasure to do business with! They are always professional, efficient, extremely helpful, pleasant and kind! I highly recommend this business!"
Profile photo of Gwen Esgro

Gwen Esgro

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been clients of Troy McAulliffe's for several years. He and his friendly staff have been truly outstanding throughout those years. They have been quick to answer questions and have gone above and beyond assisting with any issues we have had. I highly recommend Troy and his State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Tara Hornick

Tara Hornick

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spoke with Ana when I called, she could not have been more helpful, knowledgeable, professional and informative, you know the saying and it definitely rings true, working with Ana truly felt like working with a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Melyssa Anderson

Melyssa Anderson

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen is amazing!"
Profile photo of Michelle Marynowicz

Michelle Marynowicz

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"We have been doing business with Troy for many years. He is always available to answer questions and guide us with our insurance needs. Troy has grown up in the community and gives back. It is a pleasure to deal with such a professional and dependable agent and staff."
Profile photo of Amanda Greenwood

Amanda Greenwood

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had my auto and life insurance through Troy McAuliffe's office for many years now, and I am thrilled to be adding home owners insurance as well. I had to submit an auto claim from an accident in 2018 and the process was seamless. I can always count on quick replies and great advice. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Ana McLean

Ana McLean

October 15, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have our home, cars and life insurance in Troy's office and are very happy with their service. Great office to do business with and very friendly staff. Our car insurance rates just went down too! Thanks State Farm!"
Profile photo of Kristen Guerrieri

Kristen Guerrieri

June 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family has been insured with State Farm and Troy McAuliffe for many years now. We have always been impressed by his quick response to our questions and willingness to assist when needed. We feel confident that Troy has our best interests at heart."
Profile photo of Caige

Caige

March 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"5/5 Stars for The quick and speedy roadside assistance! About a week ago I was driving and ran over some nails coming off the on ramp on 322 I pulled off to the side of the road and knew exactly what to do. Contacted State Farm’s 24/7 365 Road Side Assistance support line and a repair man was quickly dispatched to my location , waited about 20 minutes and he was there! Was kind and professional replaced the damaged tire with the donut in record time and I was up and running back on the road! Great tool to have !"
Profile photo of Amanda Gouse

Amanda Gouse

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have my life insurance through this office and the staff there always gives me quick answers to any questions I have and explain everything so I understand it completely. I would highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Pat B

Pat B

August 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been insured with Troy's office for many years and have always had a wonderful experience anytime I needed to call but when I recently had an accident I feel as though Troy and the claims office went above & beyond. The process was painless and I was kept informed every step of the way. So I just wanted to say thank you, Troy, for always being there for my family when we need you."