Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lauren Gilliano

Lauren Gilliano

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Gilliano
"Troy’s office made things super easy for me and found me the best price possible for my car insurance. They were extremely pleasant and even sent a Christmas card! I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kevin Johnson

Kevin Johnson

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Johnson
"Nationwide had been my insurance provider for home, auto and life for many years when I decided it was time to reassess my coverage and costs, that's when I reached out to the McAuliffe group. My interactions with them were professional, polite and they were extremely responsive. I was shocked to learn how much I had been overpaying and immediately switched to State Farm. Now my entire family has switched to State Farm through the McAuliffe group."
Profile photo of Tom Flail

Tom Flail

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Flail
"Great Place very thorough, knowledgeable and customer friendly."
Profile photo of Lynn Shute

Lynn Shute

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Shute
"Troy has been our families agent for many years and he always goes above and beyond to assist us! After our son’s recent accident, Troy was there to help navigate the paper work and delays with the other parties insurance company. He genuinely cares about his clients and does what it takes to make sure they are satisfied! If you are looking for an insurance agency I highly recommend Troy McAuliffe State Farm agency! Ask for the best, ask for Troy!!"
Profile photo of Kai Dunlap

Kai Dunlap

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kai Dunlap
"This might sound kinda dumb but I don't really know a lot about insurance. This was the first time I was buying my own policy and I really didn't know much. Gloria was the sweetest, an she answered every single question I had and didn't make me feel stupid for not knowing or even asking. She went above and beyond explaining different coverages, an making sure I really understood every aspect and we worked together to find the best policy for myself. She's the best!! I highly reccomend her"
Profile photo of Andrew Carletti

Andrew Carletti

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Carletti
"I worked with Gloria she was very helpful and a great representative of your company"
Profile photo of Erumaren

Erumaren

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erumaren
"With a team made of people like Gloria backing him up, there will never be a reason for me to seek out any other insurance offices help. She was incredibly pleasant to work with, and made the transition process on my insurance feel like nothing more than a friendly conversation."
Profile photo of Lou Berman

Lou Berman

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Berman
"When The going gets tough, Troy and his team get going!! Troy is a very engaged agent. A wealth of knowledge and expertise. Whether you are an active customer or not, he has a genuine care and concern for all of your insurance needs, whether he can service them or not. I wish I could recommend him and his agency with 10 star! Call them today with your needs!"
Profile photo of Rachel Thomashefsky

Rachel Thomashefsky

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Thomashefsky
"This is my insurance agent and they are the greatest. Very pleasant and easy to work with."
Profile photo of Chris Giberson

Chris Giberson

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Giberson
"Had a great experience very helpful"
Profile photo of anm

anm

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by anm
"This might sound dumb but I didn't really know a lot about insurance. This was the first time I was buying my own policy apart from my parents and I really didn't know much. Not only was Gloria the sweetest, but she answers every single question I had and didn't make me feel stupid for not knowing or even asking. She went above and beyond to explain different coverages, making sure I really understood every aspect and we worked together to find the best policy for myself. I couldn't recommend her enough!!! She's the best!!!!"
Profile photo of Tom Mason

Tom Mason

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Mason
"I had the pleasure of working with Gloria. She was so professional and knowledgeable. She answered every question I had and got me the best deal compared all the other agencies I’ve tried. Thank you again Gloria!"
Profile photo of Mark Eberle

Mark Eberle

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Eberle
"Best agency around. Very competitive pricing and the staff is amazing."
Profile photo of John Thomashefsky

John Thomashefsky

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by John Thomashefsky
"Troy and his team are absolutely great to do business with! 5 stars without a doubt, try them out!!"
Profile photo of Paul Candelora

Paul Candelora

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Candelora
"Gloria helped me lower my current rates. She was very knowledgeable and helpful through the whole process. Great experience."
Profile photo of Justin Lucas

Justin Lucas

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Lucas
"Gloria is amazing and you should give her raise! She is the best insurance agent that I’ve ever had the pleasure of dealing with. I would recommend her to anyone."
Profile photo of Maggie Ridgeway

Maggie Ridgeway

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maggie Ridgeway
"The team here is great, but Gloria specifically really came through for us. We had a thousand and one questions and she took them all in stride. She always makes herself available for us and made this whole experience smooth as possible. Can’t recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Herbert Phoenix

Herbert Phoenix

April 14, 2022

2  out of  5 rating by Herbert Phoenix
"Staff is fabulous however Troy rarely interacts .Not sure I received holiday or birthday greetings over 15 years."
Profile photo of David Mastrogiacomo

David Mastrogiacomo

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by David Mastrogiacomo
"Haven't had the best of luck lately. Everytime I've asked for information & changed my policy & added coverage, Troy was spot on, messaging me within the hour or sooner. Great customer service! Been with Troy for 20 years."
Profile photo of Tim Tierney

Tim Tierney

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Tierney
"My family and I switched both our auto and home owners policies over to State Farm after working with Troy and his team. The entire team made the process seamless for us, answering tons of questions, helped us find ways to save money without sacrificing coverage, and did so in a way that kept the stress levels to a minimum during these crazy times. They are a great team to work with for sure!"
Profile photo of Brian Latwis

Brian Latwis

November 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Latwis
"last week someone was in a car accident that took out a local telephone poll knocking out electricity and sending a massive power surge through my neighborhood. As a result 2 major appliances were damaged beyond repair - one being my double ovens. Since my family is hosting thanksgiving this presented a very stressful situation. Once it was determined that the ovens needed to be replaced I submitted a claim with my state farm agent. They were cooperative, understanding, and super quick to help me find a resolution. Literally - within 48 hours - The claim was approved and funds deposited into my bank account which allowed me to purchase new ovens that are being installed this Saturday. I couldn’t be more appreciative for my State Farm agent. I would recommend Troy and State Farm without hesitation. The commercials say like a good neighbor…truth is they really were so much more and made this very stressful situation manageable to say the least. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Roxanna McLeer

Roxanna McLeer

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanna McLeer
"Troy, JoAnne and the entire staff are always a pleasure to do business with! They are always professional, efficient, extremely helpful, pleasant and kind! I highly recommend this business!"
Profile photo of Gwen Esgro

Gwen Esgro

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Esgro
"My husband and I have been clients of Troy McAulliffe's for several years. He and his friendly staff have been truly outstanding throughout those years. They have been quick to answer questions and have gone above and beyond assisting with any issues we have had. I highly recommend Troy and his State Farm Agency."
Profile photo of Tara Hornick

Tara Hornick

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tara Hornick
"I spoke with Ana when I called, she could not have been more helpful, knowledgeable, professional and informative, you know the saying and it definitely rings true, working with Ana truly felt like working with a good neighbor."
Profile photo of Melyssa Anderson

Melyssa Anderson

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Melyssa Anderson
"Karen is amazing!"